This contest will be judgd by:

Jed Grossman
Creative Director

Amy Salzman
Senior Art Producer
Saatchi & Saatchi NY

Laurie Gustafson
Senior Producer
Leo Burnett

Alex Pollack
Director of Photography
Bon Appétit

Patrick Witty
Director of Photography

Simon Barnett
Director of Photography
CNN Digital

Susan White
Photography Director
Vanity Fair

Michael Norseng
Photo Director

Greg Garry
Director of Photography
Out Magazine

James Estrin
Senior Staff photographer
and Lens Blog Co-Editor
The New York Times

Michael Shome
Photo Director
Architectural Digest

Jody Quon
Director of Photography
New York

Ken Geiger
Deputy Director of Photography
National Geographic

Maya Piergies
Steven Kasher Gallery

Deborah Willis
Professor, Photographer and Curator

More judges to be announced.

PDN logo Arnold Augusta Newman Foundation logo ASMP logo Marty Forscher Fellowship Fund logo Maine Media Workshops logo Adorama logo Parsons The New School for Design logo Hahnemühle logo

For more information please read our FAQ (frequently asked questions).
© 2014 Emerald Expositions All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.